タイムボカンシリーズ ヤットデタマン

形式:30分 全52話
制作:1981年 放映:1981年2月~1982年2月
30 minutes/episode 52 episodes
Production Year : 1981
伝説の鳥・ジュジャクを捕まえた者がナンダーラ国の王となる。千年後の未来の王位を めぐり、ヤットデタマンとミレンジョ一味が時空を越えて大激突。物語設定が深みを増し、シリーズに新たな方向性が示されたタイムボカンシリーズ第5作。
The two royal families of the Firantie Kingdom are locked in combat. Both are after the legendary Firebird, because it will grant the possessor the right to rule the Kingdom. Our heroes are helped in this story by a telepathic girl. This is the fifth entry in the Time-Bokan series.