タイムボカン2000 怪盗きらめきマン

形式:30分 全26話
制作:2000年  放映:2000年4月~2000年9月
30 minutes/episode 26 episodes
Production Year : 2000
Sparkleman the thief attempts to seize the mysterious "Gold Eye" treasure, while our florist trio try to distinguish themselves by stopping Sparkleman's wicked goals. This is the eighth entry in the Time-Bokan series, which this time features the good and evil teams playing opposite roles.