タイムボカンシリーズ ヤッターマン

形式:30分 全108話
制作:1977年 放映:1977年1月~1979年1月
30 minutes/episode 108 episodes
Production Year : 1977
The Yatterman duo and an evil trio led by the beautiful Florina engage in a struggle to obtain the Skull Stone - which is said to reveal the location of a gold mine. The trio seem to constantly have the upper hand, but are always foiled by Yatterman, who are able to stop their evil schemes. This is the second entry in the Time-Bokan series.