夜桜四重奏 -ハナノウタ-

形式:30分 全13話
制作:2013年  放映:2013年10月〜2013年12月
30 minutes/episode 13episodes
Production Year:2013
Sakurashinmachi is a town, where land monsters and humans live together.The mayor of the town,Hime, a high school girl and her colleague, Kotoha, Ao and Akina, solves various supernatural incidents caused from frictions between land monsters and humans. Supernatural action with a unique view, based on the best-selling comic.